Jesse – Curious Moments EP

Colwyn Bay project by Oli Jones and Tom Edney that started in 2003. They eventually gathered a band together and formed The Racketears, and if you listen to the lead track (click pic), it’s unmistakenly Racketearesq.
They did record a session for Adam Walton’s BBC Radio Wales show as Jesse (09.05.04)