Crave – Today Is The Day EP

This Rhyl band began in 2003, formerly called Flea Cirkus. Feat; Lee Dawson (voc,gtr) (later Bright Young People), Lee Roberts (drms), Aaron ‘Azz’ Griffiths (bass) (later of Blindfold, Confession Box), Mike Ellis (gtr). Started gigging Jan04, rel ‘Today’s The Day’ EP (Mar05) – click pic to hear lead track Fixed, which wouldn’t be out of place on a pre-punk American compilation.