Braxton Hicks – Never Kill Yourself EP

The debut EP by Braxton Hicks is out now on Secrets of Sound Records…
Featuring 4 tracks – Never Kill Yourself / Get Outta My Head / Government To Be / Macho Man.
Available on iTunes on Thursday 6th December
or for a CD copy for £2.50 (inc p+p) by clicking the button.