Damir Bojanic (pronounced boy-an-itch) is from Colwyn Bay and is an alter-ego for Dominic Tanner whose tireless music output and involvement includes Irma Vep, Klaus Kinski, House Of Ease, Queer’d Science, PrrVrrt and The Johannesburg Crack Horse Party Band as well as running the prolific Idlechrist label.

Neil Crud on TudnoFM – Show 60
click more to see full playlist

Damir Bojanic

Guest – Damir Bojanic (pre-rec)
Show Sponsor – Mudshark Records, Bangor

Bad Mood – May 2nd
Death of Youth – Die Nacht Von Lissbonn
Winabego – Unarddeg Dyn i Lawr
Nic-D’ea – Fuckbuddy
DAMIR BOJANIC – Clown Suit (*session)
Project Youth – Take Down (The Leaders)
Saltwater Injection – Unlicensed Beatles Cover
The Immediate – I’m Done With Just Fine
Doom – Yes, They Still Test On Dogs
Seazoo – Roy’s World
Science – A Fraud, A Guizer & A Fool
The Fuckin’ Glorious – Slice Of Life
John MOuse – Happy I Am Not
Grant Sharkey – Biochemiclusterfuck
James Phillips & Duncan Black – Blind-Sided
The Vega Bodegas – I’ve Been Radicalised
DAMIR BOJANIC – Your Mind Is A Womb (*session)
Skabbz – Clingfilm Balaclava
Mothcob – Song About A Yoke
Evil Blizzard – Stupid People
Here Are The Young Men & Uncle Peanut – E To V To I To The L
Pig // Control – Vor Der Mauren
Low Culture – Wrong Side Of History
Cold Leather – Hag Ridden
Stu Kidd – If Fingers Were Xylophones
Escapade – Red Sky
Bad Samaritans – Dicks With Dogs
Llyn Y Cwn – XXVIII [extract]
Telefair – All Of Your Fibres Yearn (*session last week)
The Parkinsons – Angel in the Dark
Cakehole Presley – Hope I’m Reaching Your Heart
DAMIR BOJANIC – Self (*session)
Boycott The Baptist – The Birthday Grindcore Song
JE DOUBLE F – Human Rites
Kaleidoscope – Masking Lines
Red Or Dead – The Only Thing That’s Wrong With Me Is You
Futuro – Ossos
Perfect Blue – Parallel Dimensions (HiTS remix)