John Lawrence, that Infinity Chimp, that Gorkys Zygotic Mynci played an excellent selection of songs live in the TudnoFM Studio on Neil Crud’s Monday night show.
Check out his superb latest album ‘Songs From The Precipice’ (available here)

Full show playlist below
John Lawrence

Neil Crud on TudnoFM – Show 14

Broadcast 20.06.16 (22.00 – 00.00)

Guest – John Lawrence
(Gift – French beer)
Show Sponsor – Mudshark Records, Bangor

Devo – Secret Agent Man
G.L.O.S.S – Trans Day Of Revenge
Beach Fatigue – Drunken Grrrls
Anhrefn– Gwesty Cymru
Raw Poo – Smells Like Bacon
Frank Zappa – Rat Tomago
John Lawrence – Hurt Me (*live in session)
PLASTIC – Dirty Air
Kidsmoke – Heartache
Headhaunter – Emo Basher
Junebug – Sweet Mellow Water
The Pennysows – Dych Chi’n Nabod Dewi Rhys Jones
Mandragora – Pollen
JE double F – Sleepwalk
Young Marble Giants – Final Day
John Lawrence – November (*live in session)
Gorkys Zygotic Mynci – Meirion Wyllt
Harrowed – Raw Boned Witch
Tremolo Ghosts – Honey Bones
Pulco – Solid Geometry
Getaway Car – Sony Radio
The Smears – Gluttony
Dan Amor – Cnoc Cnoc Cnoc
John Lawrence – Aeroplane Wings (*live in session)
Steve Ignorant & Paranoid Visions – (West One) Shine On Me
Ruts DC – Psychic Attack
Pop.1280 – Pyramids On Mars
John Lawrence – Two Moons (*live in session)
Gruff Rhys – I Love EU
Bring To Ruin – Stuff The Upper Crust
Valleum – Dream Rubble
Heldinky – Say What You Say